Morgan Fitchett

President

Morgan@jrmech.com

Kevin Griffin

Safety / Quality Coordinator

Kevin@jrmech.com

Jessica Brock

Accounts Payable

Jessica@jrmech.com

Jamie Fitchett

Chief Financial Officer

Jamie@jrmech.com

Greg Seely

Purchasing Manager

Greg@jrmech.com

Kathy Gonzalez

Payroll Clerk

Kathy@jrmech.com

Van Williams

Vice President / Field Superintendent

Van@jrmech.com

Andrea Hughes

Accounts Receivable

Andrea@jrmech.com

About James River Mechanical

A full-service industrial piping company serving all of Hampton Roads - including the Peninsula and the Southside.

Read More »

ASK A QUESTION

CONTACT US

James River Mechanical
207 Battery Park Road
Smithfield, VA  23430

(757) 357-3613